Personal Things

Introduction.

Hello, everybody!

My name is Kitty, and I’m here to talk to you about my life. I’m 21 years old, and I’m happily married to a wonderful man. I have two cats and two birds, all of which I love dearly.

I decided to start this blog because I need an outlet for my emotions, thoughts, feelings, musings, etc. This is going to be a blog/diary hybrid. I’ll write personal posts about what’s going on in my life, but I’ll also write helpful articles based on what I’m doing.

I know this is pretty short, but I think we’ll get to know each other very well soon!

signature

2 thoughts on “Introduction.

  1. Welcome! Yay! I started writing last August because I needed somewhere to talk about my therapy journey that was anonymous, and I have found more than I asked for – great support and insights in this community. I’m looking forward to reading more. Welcome 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks! I’m excited to have this blog. 🙂 I know what you mean about wanting to be anonymous. I’ll be honest about almost everything in my life, but it’s easier for me to remain anonymous at the moment. Thanks again for your wonderful comments. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

